Contact

Sweden (Factory)

Phone: +46 927 775 05
E-mail:   post@jaxal.se

_________________________________________________
Seller Sweden 

Andreas Jakobsson

Andreas

Phone: +46 72 209 95 55
E-mail:andreas@jaxal.se

_________________________________________________
Management

Håkan Jakobsson
CEO

Håkan
Partner
Phone:+46 70 373 00 57
Direct no:+46 927 685 021
E-mail:hakan@jaxal.se


Geir Gangåssæter
Marketing Coordinator

Geir
Partner
Phone:+47 913 100 01
E-mail:geir@carant.no

_________________________________________________
Coworker

Aira Malmström

Aira
Accounting and Finance
Phone: +46 927 685 025
E-mail:  aira@jaxal.se

 

Tiina Lempeä

Tiina
Telephone exchange, invoicing and shipping
Phone: +46 927 685 026
E-mail: tiina@jaxal.se

 

Elin Eriksson

Elin
Production planning/ Cad
(Maternity leave until January 2018)

 

Johanna Huhtasaari

Johanna
Production planning
Phone: +46 927 685 023
E-mail: johanna@jaxal.se

 

Ida Hjort-Rova

Ida
Staff, production and purchasing manager
Phone: +46 927 685 024
E-mail: ida@jaxal.se

 

Fredrik Töyrä

Fredrik
Product development/ Cad
E-mail: fredrik@jaxal.se

 

_________________________________________________

Selling

 

Seller Finland/ the Baltic states

Timo Jaako

Timo

Phone: + 358 40 722 00 94
E-mail: timo@jaxal.se

 

Seller Norway/ Denmark

Stig Bjørnsvik

Stig
Seller trailer covers & lego products
Phone:+47 92 21 68 86
E-mail: stig@jaxal.se

 

 

Seller Russia

Andrei Nässi

Andrei

Phone: +358 41 548 18 32
E-mail: andrei@jaxal.se

 

 

Contact