Contact

Sweden (Factory)

Phone: +46 927 775 05
E-mail:   post@jaxal.se

_________________________________________________
Seller Sweden 

Andreas Jakobsson

Andreas

Phone: +46 72 209 95 55
E-mail:andreas@jaxal.se

_________________________________________________
Management

Ida Hjort-Rova
CEO

Ida

Phone: +46 927 775 05
Direct no: + 46 70 733 39 60
E-mail: ida@jaxal.se

 

________________________________________________

Coworker

Tiina Lempeä

Tiina
Telephone exchange, invoicing and shipping
Phone: +46 927 685 026
E-mail: tiina@jaxal.se

 

Elin Eriksson

Elin
Accounting, salaries and administration
Phone: +46 927 685 025
E-mail: elin@jaxal.se

 

Johanna Huhtasaari

Johanna
Production planning
Phone: +46 72 601 0063
E-mail: johanna@jaxal.se

 

Fredrik Töyrä

Fredrik
Product development/ Cad
E-mail: fredrik@jaxal.se

 

_________________________________________________

Selling

 

Seller Finland/ the Baltic states

Timo Jaako

Timo

Phone: + 358 40 722 00 94
E-mail: timo@jaxal.se

 

Seller Norway/ Denmark

Stig Bjørnsvik

Johanna
Seller trailer covers & lego products
Phone:+46 72 601 00 63
E-mail: johanna@jaxal.se

 

Seller Russia

Andrei Nässi

Andrei

Phone: +358 41 548 18 32
E-mail: andrei@jaxal.se

 

 

Contact